Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff List
Name Position Number  549- Email
Allen, Jennifer Kindergarten   jennifer.allen@bossierschools.org
Bell, Cathy 2nd Grade 5191 cathy.bell@bossierschools.org
Bourque, Romona Pre-K 5212 romona.bourque@bossierschools.org
Bragg, Lori Kindergarten 5225 lori.bragg@bossierschools.org
Bratten, Sandra 4th/5th Grade 6948 sandra.bratten@bossierschools.org
Braun, Ginger Kindergarten 5224 ginger.braun@bossierschools.org
Bryant, Kelly 4th Grade 6951 kelly.bryant@bossierschools.org
Chase, Nettie 1st Grade 5234 nettie.chase@bossierschools.org
Council, Ramona 1st Grade 5229 ramona.council@bossierschools.org
Craft, Lisa Kindergarten  5212 lisa.craft@bossierschools.org
Craft, Stacie 2nd Grade 5185 stacie.craft@bossierschools.org
Dickson, Kelly

Driskell, Jennifer

1st Grade

Pre-K

5228

5213

kelly.dickson@bossierschools.org

jennifer.love@bossierschools.org

Duncan, Beth 3rd Grade 5200 beth.duncan@bossierschools.org
Eldridge, Lindsey

Eubanks, Terry

1st Grade

5th Grade

5232

 

lindsey.eldridge@bossierschools.org

terry.eubanks@bossierschools.org

Fulco, Jeanne 4th Grade 6950 jeanne.fulco@bossierschools.org
Gallagher, Leigh 5th Grade 6946 leigh.gallagher@bossierschools.org
Gamble, Kari Librarian 5187 kari.gamble@bossierschools.org
Goerbig, Christy Nurse 5173 christy.goerbig@bossierschools.org
Golden, Meagan

Guice, Candace

2nd Grade

5th Grade

5180

6943

meagan.golden@bossierschools.org

candace.guice@bossierschools.org

Hampson, Olivia 3rd Grade 5202 olivia.hampson@bossierschools.org
Hardin. Connie 3rd Grade 5198 connie.hardin@bossierschools.org
Harville, Tamara

Hudnall, Jackie

K-2nd Grades

Kindergarten

5197

 

tamara.harville@bossierschools.org

jackie.hudnall@bossierschools.org

Johnson, Angelina 1st Grade 5237 angelina.johnson@bossierschools.org
Kinsey, Beth 2nd Grade 5191 beth.kinsey@bossierschools.org
Kochenderfer, Kathy Speech 5188 kathy.kochenderfer@bossierschools.org
Lopez, Zaraka 5th Grade 5201 zaraka.lopez@bossierschools.org
       
Lowry, Rachel Art 5193 rachel.lowry@bossierschools.org
Maggio, Billie Kindergarten 5221 billie.maggio@bossierschools.org
Masters, Amy 3rd Grade 5197 amy.masters@bossierschools.org
McEntee, Megan 4th Grade 6949 megan.mcentee@bossierschools.org
Miguez, Stephanie 2nd Grade 5190 stephanie.miguez@bossierschools.org
Morse, Melissa 1st Grade 5237 melissa.morse@bossierschools.org
Moseley, Reannon 1st Grade 5231 reannon.moseley@bossierschools.org
Neu, Stella 5th Grade 6945 stella.neu@bossierschools.org
       
Peavy, Stephanie 3rd-5th Grades 5233 stephanie.peavy@bossierschools.org
Poole, Janie PreK-5th 5236 janie.poole@bossierschools.org
Pope, Nichole PreK-5th 5236 nichole.pope@bossierschools.org
Stevenson, Samantha 3rd Grade 5199 samantha.stevenson@bossierschools.org
Thompson, Stephanie Steam 6944 stephanie.thompson@bossierschools.org
White, Tanya Pre-K   tanya.white@bossierschools.org
Willis, Heather 4th Grade 5217 heather.willis@bossierschools.org